Merry Christmas!!

     It’s been a while.  I’ve been busy with college classes, work and family life in general.  Hubby and I just finished up our latest classes on our journey to our degrees and they’ve been tough.  We finally have some time to relax during the holidays before classes start up again in January.

     I have another new set of hooks and I really love them.  My last post, I know it was way back in May, I wrote about my new Silvalume hooks.  Wellllllllllll………now I have a set of Susan Bates bamboo handled Silvalume hooks and they’re even better than the regular ones.  They even come in sizes L, M, and N.  I’ve been working on some things but nothing’s completed yet.  I do need to find the pictures of the purses I made for my doc’s little girls.  They turned out so cute.

     Well, that’s about all for now.  Just waiting for Christmas morning.  I’m sure my hubby and boys got me some gift cards to some of my favorite craft stores so I can buy more yarn.  Just what I need to add the huge stash I already have.  Have a very Merry Christmas and a wonderful New Year! 

Published in: on December 22, 2007 at 5:22 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://draydevcrochet.wordpress.com/2007/12/22/merry-christmas/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

